Fancy nail attempt

I tried to make fancy nail art that’s all the rage these days, but I don’t think I did very well! I tried though, blue and red for the election!

20121106-155855.jpg

I used the little ball end of a pin to make the dots, next time I might try something different, or I might try to perfect this method. Happy election!

20121106-160226.jpg

One thought on “Fancy nail attempt

  1. I use the little dot at the end of the pins for most of my dotting! (Unless I’m using super baby dots, which in that case I have another dotting tool) But anyways, it really isn’t any better or worse than dotting tools you buy unless you find it too big. If you stick the pin in the end of a pencil eraser though its easier to do! And practicing on paper helps =]

Leave a Reply

