Attempt at Breast Cancer Awareness Headband

Hello beautiful blog readers!

I am coming to you, yet again, with a new headband pattern!

This one did not turn out as good as I would have liked, I probably should’ve tested the pattern as a swatch first, but I made it up as I went. So here is my first attempt:

 

I have a good amount of the yarn left so I will be perfecting this into a usable pattern. My biggest problem is that with the limited space the headband gives you it’s hard to get a whole lace pattern in it. I tried to do lace stitches on the front and back in this, and it really did not turn out well.

Hopefully this is some inspiration though!

One thought on “Attempt at Breast Cancer Awareness Headband

Leave a Reply

